Skip Navigation

Appointment and Promotions Committee

Appointments and Promotions Committee 2016
Revised June 2016

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD, ABPP
nkaslow@emory.edu

James Douglas (Doug) Bremner, MD (2012-2013; 2014-2016)
jdbremn@emory.edu

Marianne Celano, PhD (2012-2014; 2015-2017)
mcelano@emory.edu

Claire Coles, PhD (2016-2018)
ccoles@emory.edu

Erica Duncan, MD (2014-2016)
Erica.duncan@va.gov

Gene Farber, PhD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
efarber@emory.edu

Andrew Furman, MD (2012; 2013-2015; 2016-2017)
afurman@emory.edu

Becky Kinkead, PhD (2012-2014; 2015-2017)
bkinkea@emory.edu

Lisa Parr, PhD (2013; 2014-2016)
lparr@emory.edu

Mar Sanchez, PhD (2012-2014; 2015-2017)
mmsanch@emory.edu

Ann Schwartz, MD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
aschwa2@emory.edu

Alicia Smith, PhD (2016-2018)
aksmit3@emory.edu

David Shafer, MD (2014-2015; 2016)
dshafer88@gmail.com

Keith Wood, PhD (2013-2015)
kwood01@emory.edu