Skip Navigation

Appointment and Promotions Committee

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD, ABPP
nkaslow@emory.edu

James Douglas (Doug) Bremner, MD (2012-2013; 2014-2016)
jdbremn@emory.edu

Marianne Celano, PhD (2012-2014)
mcelano@emory.edu

Robert Cohen, MD (2013-2015)
rcn1946@yahoo.com

Arden Dingle, MD (2012-2013; 2014-2016)
adingle@emory.edu

Erica Duncan, MD (2014-2016)
Erica.duncan@va.gov

Barbara D’Orio, MD, MPA (2013-2014)
bdorio@emory.edu

Gene Farber, PhD (2013-2015)
efarber@emory.edu

Andrew Furman, MD (2012; 2013-2015)
afurman@emory.edu

Becky Kinkead, PhD (2012-2014)
bkinkea@emory.edu

Steve Levy, MD (2013-2015)
slevy02@emory.edu

Lisa Parr, PhD (2013; 2014-2016)
lparr@emory.edu

Paul Plotsky, PhD (2012; 2013-2015)
pplotsky@emory.edu

Mar Sanchez, PhD (2012-2014)
mmsanch@emory.edu

Ann Schwartz, MD (2013-2015)
aschwa2@emory.edu

David Shafer, MD (2014-2015)
dshafer88@gmail.com

Keith Wood, PhD (2013-2015)
kwood01@emory.edu