Skip Navigation

Members

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD
nkaslow@emory.edu

Arden Dingle, MD (2012-2013)
adingle@emory.edu

Erica Duncan, MD (2013-2015)
erica.duncan@va.gov

Ayman Fareed, MD (2014)
Ayman.fareed@va.gov

Chanda Graves, PhD (2014-2016)
ccgrave@emory.edu

Adriana Hermida, MD (2012-2014)
ahermid@emory.edu

Katrina Johnson, PhD (2013-2015)
kcederb@emory.edu

Tanja Jovanovic, PhD (2012-2014)
tjovano@emory.edu

Noriel (Nori) Lim, PhD (2013-2015)
noriel.lim@emory.edu

Lisa Parr, PhD (2012-2014)
lparr@emory.edu

Paul Plotsky, PhD (2014-2016)
pplotsky@emory.edu

Clem Pollydore, MD (2013-2015)
cpollyd@emory.edu

Tig Rainnie, PhD (2013-2015)
drainni@emory.edu

Phyllis Rosen, LCSW (2012-2014)
prosen@emory.edu

Diana Simeonova, PhD (2014-2015)
dsimeon@emory.edu

Alicia Smith, PhD (2012-2013)
aksmit3@emory.edu

Martha Craig Ward, M.D. (2014-2016)
mcraig@emory.edu

Jennifer Wootten (2013-2015)
jwootte@emory.edu

Ray Young, MD (2014-2015)
ryoung2@emory.edu